GFRIEND – Time For Us Zippyshare Torrent Mp3

This is a dope album of 12 tracks from the Gfriend group, this is their second project and this is a good piece to kick start the year on a very nice note, you can have a feel of the tracks off the album below;

GFRIEND – Time For Us Lyrics and Tracklist:

  1. 해야 (Sunrise)
  2. You are not alone
  3. 기적을 넘어 (L.U.V.)
  4. GLOW (만화경)
  5. 비밀 이야기 (Our Secret)
  6. Only 1
  7. Truly Love
  8. 보호색 (Show Up)
  9. 겨울, 끝 (It’s You)
  10. A Starry Sky
  11. Love Oh Love
  12. Memoria (Korean Version)

Download GFRIEND – Time For Us Zippyshare Torrent Mp3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *